Ref no: UIMS/IEC/ SECY/23/8083

Date: 06/07/2023

Institutional Ethics Committee

Secretariat

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Anuj Singh Assistant Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine	Member Secretary
2	Dr. Anjani Kumar Srivastava Associate Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine	Alternate Member Secretary
3	Dr. Ankit Singh Assistant Professor cum Statistician, Dept. of Community Medicine	Member
4	Mr. Prince Tripathi	Research Assistant
5	Mr. Sunil Kumar Kaithwas	Clerk

Office Address:

IEC Secretariat United Institute of Medical Sciences First floor, Room No-4

Vill. Jalapur Ghoshi, Rawatpur, Tehsil, Sadar District, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211012

> Dr. Mangal Singh Principal

UIMS, Prayagraj

Principal

United Institute of Medical Sciences

UNDER THE AEGIS OF SHIV RAM DAS GULATI MEMORIAL SOCIETY